Skip to content

My New Toy!

February 20, 2009

I am so excited for my new toy! I ordered my new green Gorillapod today! WOOT! Taking photos of my outfits has been getting extremely diffcult with the lack of light and things to rest my camera on, so I decided it was time. And to put the cherry on top, I got 20% off and free shipping. Oh man, I’m good. Now, hopefully, I won’t get so begruded about taking outfit pics. YAY! Oh, and the Boyfriend can have fun with it too…. since it is his camera and all. HAHA.

Photos: Decorate It Darling & Shutter Asia

7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 20, 2009 2:03 pm

    I totally need one of those. What store did you buy it from?

    • February 25, 2009 10:17 am

      @Alixrose: everyone needs on of these. they are awesome. just came in the mail yesterday. SO EXCTIED!

      @Caitra: they are super cheap too. I found a coupon on retailmenot.com and got 20% off and free shipping. How could you pass that up, right?

      @Alix: hmmm is right…. the possibilities.

      @deadman: super sweet! i love it. it is so fun.

      @J.Money: damn cool indeed! and for 21 bucks… i couldn’t pass it up. HA!

  2. February 20, 2009 2:32 pm

    I love hose gorilla pods, I have been eyeing one up myself!

  3. February 20, 2009 5:55 pm

    cute and useful! hmmm…

  4. deadmanphotos permalink
    February 21, 2009 12:11 am

    SWEET!

  5. February 23, 2009 2:30 pm

    that’s pretty damn cool! nice find 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Hump Day Objectives. « Knockout Niki Presents.

Leave a Reply

