Skip to content

Complete Insanity.

February 24, 2009

You know what is complete insanity? Those shoes! My God, I die.

The Boyfriend thinks I have a problem – a shoe problem that is. It’s not such a bad problem to have, right? Boys not allowed to answer – unless you love shoes…

Photo: German Vogue via AlixRose (thx, man!)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 24, 2009 4:49 pm

    It is genetic for women to love shoes I think. There is nothing wrong with you. And those shoe are wonderful.

    • February 25, 2009 10:13 am

      @ KAT100: I have never met a woman who doesn’t love shoes… now finding a man with the same fondness is few and far between. the Boyfriend thinks I’m nuts… and I think that’s hilarious.

      @Jade: It is def the bows… I love how they stand out against the nude shoe. I need a nude shoe. ASAP.

      @Alix: Water, air, food, shelter… if ever the appocolypse comes, I have my bag of shoes ready; along with rations, flint, and water… HAHA, kidding, but that is a good idea now that I think of it. Hmmmm….

  2. Jade permalink
    February 24, 2009 5:00 pm

    WOW, I love them. It’s the bows, the prettiness of them compliments the outright sexiness… drool…

  3. February 25, 2009 10:05 am

    You don’t have a problem at all. I think shoes are a necessary part of your life. Like water and air…

Leave a Reply

