Skip to content

Hump Day Objectives.

February 25, 2009
  1. Do Homework. Gah! School kills me… especially when I am in no way motivated to do anything but sleep and read fashion mags.
  2. Seek out the new Lula issue. This is why:


  3. Upload the gazillon photos on my camera. I have like 2 or 3 weeks of outfit posts I need to upload. I know, I suck at fashion life.
  4. Find a way to DIY these yoga pants from Hardtail Forever. Did I mention that I have been going to yoga 3 days a week? 2 of those days are a hot class and it literally kills me…. I love it. Tripod headstand anyone?

  5. Play with my new Gorillapod! It came in the mail yesterday. It is beyond amazing. Basically, the greatest purchase I have ever made… well, beside any shoe purchase. HA!
  6. Oh yeah, do work at work.  I always for get that part, hee hee. They are going to to talk to the idiot warehouse guy today. I am like 99% sure they are going to let him go, which sucks cause that means I have to train a new person. Oh well. Basically they are going to tell him that if he goes to Mexico for 3 weeks next week, he won’t have a job when he gets back. Ouch.
  7. Go to yoga and sweat my ass off. I will be bikini ready before the summer, so help me God. And in all reality, I am really close… but it’s all about confidence. Yoga is good at giving me confidence, thats why I am addicted right now – plus doing a headstand looks cool! HAHA!
  8. Cuddle with the Boyfriend. Cause it is not a good day until I am in that man’s arms. Sigh. (sappy, I know).

Photos: The Cherry Blossom Girl and Hardtail Forever

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 25, 2009 12:32 pm

    I love the corset type thing in the first photo. Beautiful.
    <3sc

  2. Jade permalink
    February 25, 2009 1:40 pm

    OOH When you figure out how to make those pants I’m going to give you my Uber long costco pants to alter for me! I’m so glad you’re taking yoga now! I can’t wait till I have more time so I can take some classes with you!

    P.S. I want the sweater vest in the second pic. I bet I could thrift something like it, yeah?

  3. February 25, 2009 8:55 pm

    You have a great to-do list. I want that Lula mag BAD!

Leave a Reply

