Skip to content

Apparently, I Have Been Under A Rock.

February 27, 2009

When was someone going to tell me that Christian Siriano was joining with Payless to do a rockin new line of shoes? … Bueller? Bueller? Anyone? *cricket noises*

MAN! I am so freaking excited!!! He was sodrama on the show (I only watched a few episodes, but that was enough to know he won), which I love. And now he is teaming up with the one of my havens for cheap shoes! GAAH! I am so so so jumping up and down in my chair right now!

Spikes, chains, teal, OH MY! I cannot, cannot, WILL NOT wait. I need these now. NOW I say. It saddens me that I have to wait until September. *Sigh*

Photos: Payless On The Runway

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 27, 2009 5:39 pm

    I’m seriously excited about this. Can’t wait till it hits the stores.

  2. February 28, 2009 6:40 pm

    oh man, that guy is nutso. but i will admit he DOES know what the hell he’s doing. should be cool 😉

  3. February 28, 2009 10:54 pm

    I am SO so so excited for this. He is one of the most entertaining people ever, without being super annoying. I will definitely be picking up a pair when these hit stores!

Leave a Reply

