Skip to content

Essentials.

March 4, 2009

I have been hardcore slacking on the outfit photos lately, but I swear, I am gonna do better.

That mustard clutch is my newest find. Jade and I had a girls shopping day this past Saturday. I did damage in the way of that clutch and the dress from my pervious post. She did damage in the way of a black bandage skirt and a sweet pair of lace-up sandals. JADE – do an outfit post soon!

Gladiator Platforms

I just adore these gladiator platforms I got from GoJane – mainly because they are a complete knock off from THESE Steve Madden ones from ASOS. I am cheap – and a 20 dollar knock off is a steal in my book. Plus they make me tall. Woot!

These two outfits from from the 13th and 14th of Feb. Both were so comfy – and the white dress on Valentines day made my feel oh-so-pretty!

Okay, well, I gotta prep for the interviewees coming in today… wish me luck!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 4, 2009 11:27 am

    That’s a really cute dress. Very summery.
    <3sc

  2. March 6, 2009 5:29 pm

    S.T.U.N.N.I.N.G!
    😀

Leave a Reply

