Skip to content

GAH! An Outfit Post!

March 4, 2009

Dress: No Rest For Bridget, Belt: Thrifted, Shoes: GoJane, Necklace: the BF, Locket: Grandma

I am editing (cropping and such) a bunch of photos I just uploaded into my flickr. YAY for finally doing something for this blog I said I would do.

Sweet. Okay. Off to edit. Woot.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jade permalink
    March 4, 2009 9:11 am

    That dress was such a great find…. haha “it wasn’t supposed to fit!” I love it with the belt.

    P.S. I”m having really bad luck with GoJane…. 😦

  2. March 4, 2009 9:41 am

    That is a beautiful dress. Wow!
    And it’s green (my fav color). 😛
    I love your sense of fashion.
    <3sc

  3. March 11, 2009 10:26 pm

    That dress is perfection!

Leave a Reply

