Skip to content

Trailer Park Chic

March 11, 2009

Photo: Paranaiv

You have to see the rest of this shoot from Steven Meisel (via Paranaiv). It’s pretty much amazing. A few shots in set are a little racy, but you can’t deny the epicness of the hairy legs. And do I mention the craziness that is a blouse and sweat shorts? Oh yes. Epic. Trust me – just go look.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 11, 2009 9:21 pm

    Oh I will go look! Yeah, so if I paired a blouse with sweat shorts.. I so would not look this cool.

  2. March 11, 2009 10:29 pm

    I definitely need to see the rest of this. Love the pattern combo on top.
    P.S. I was there to help with a lookbook. I promise more details when I get some more pics…

Leave a Reply

