Skip to content

Emilio Cavallini: You Are KILLING ME!

March 13, 2009

*sigh* I am super into socks with heels right now. Like super, super into them. And basically, Emilio is fueling that fire. Eesh.

Why do yo uhave to be so freaking adorable? Why are you not sold in the US? And why are those tights so so so … GAAAH! …. I die. I love them all. And the shoes! I have to get me some of these ASAP.

Photos: Emilio Cavallini (via Style Bubble)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Sean Kelley permalink
    March 13, 2009 6:56 pm

    I saw him, and he tipped his hat like this and all I could be was like EMILIO!

  2. March 14, 2009 2:00 am

    this really makes me want to go buy a whole bunch of socks!

    xoxo
    http://www.littlemissdressup.com

  3. March 14, 2009 12:52 pm

    so cute!

Leave a Reply

