Skip to content

Things I Should Doing Besides Blogging.

March 14, 2009
  1. Dishes. There are literally one million dishes in my sink right now. I will do them, oh I will. But right now, all I can do is avoid them at all costs.
  2. Laundry. Even though I have done 6 loads this week – it just keeps piling up. I have literally no idea where they all come from. It is like they are multiplying right before my eyes, and their spawn is already dirty.
  3. Not watching Stick It. But honestly, this movie is addicting. Super addicting. And Kellen Lutz is like super cute in it. Makes me want to get into get in incredible shape. Running and sit-ups for sure this weekend.
  4. Picking up the living room. Lets just say that it is almost as bad as the kitchen. Almost.

Okay, here are a few pics that have been living in my flickr. Eventually they would make is to the blog and today is the day – cause I am bored. HAHA.

That last photo is of our Monkey Bulter. Oh yes people, our Monkey Butler. Probably the best gift the Boyfriend has gotten. Props go to Patty… his sister.

OH! And there is sad news in Mudville. My camera broke! GAAAH! I was so sad. I am looking for places around here that can fix it.

Well, thats all for now blogoshere. Time to tackle the *gulp* dishes.

Would I sound like too much of a toddler if i ran around the house screaming “I DONT WANNA! I DONT WANNA!”…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 16, 2009 2:04 pm

    i heart that cup. played quite a few rounds of beer pong this weekend 😉

  2. Jade permalink
    March 18, 2009 10:28 am

    Thought you should know, I watched Stick It on my iPod last night waiting for my cakes to bake…. till three AM! *YAWN

Leave a Reply

