Skip to content

Little White Lies.

March 20, 2009

I know I said I had nothing more to post about, but yeah, I lied. I completely forgot about my outfit post. Shame, Shame! No you’re name!

I am always amazed by what Flickr can do. I generally don’t manipulate my photos a whole lot, but when I do, I get so pumped. I was messing around with a bunch of their new features today… maybe some of my weirder photos will make it on to the blog one day…

Clearly, I am still getting used to using my webcam as a means of photography taking. I am learning to deal with the graininess and slightly blurred focus, but all in all it’s working out just dandy. Just ignore the mouse in the picture on the left… I was trying to get it to pick up from the wall, but yeah, I wasn’t quick enough. Sooner or later, I will get it right… promise.

I got the dress as a gift from the Boyfriend’s mom for my birthday last year. I think I have only worn it a handful of times, but I truly love it when I do. I paired it with this bright, bright, bright red blazer I got thrifting the other day. Along with the red shoes I was wearing (not pictured for obvious reasons), I think the outfit was an over all success.

Too bad I will be changing to go to the wine tasting tonight. Rest assured, I have planned out 2 completely adorable outfits to chose from… now just comes the choosing part. YIKES!

Dress: Gift via Alloy, Blazer: Thrifted, Necklace: Thrifted, Shoes: Thrifted

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

