Skip to content

Winner, Winner, Winner!

March 20, 2009

Thanks to SallyJane (her blog, etsy shop, and ebay store), I am the proud owner of these bad boys.

I never, ever win anything I  bid for on ebay, so you can see why I am so shocked/surprised/elated that I won!! So shocked in fact, that I already sent in my payment so I don’t loose them – the bidding closed like 4 hours ago! HAHA. Hopefully, they will get here quickly! I can’t wait to wear them everywhere… literally.

I have been a long time lurker of  SallyJane’s blog and stores. She finds such epic pieces. I want to bid on them all – but I am like 110% sure that the Boyfriend would have a problem with that. Especially if it meant taking away his closet space. Hee Hee.

But yeah. I don’t have much else to blog about today. I am beyond looking forward to this weekend… so, see you Monday blogosphere!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

