Skip to content

Ugh. So Tired.

March 23, 2009

I am so completely exhausted from this weekend. Lots and lots of fun with friends was had and I got to get all dressed up. Hopefully, someone somewhere will post pictures of Friday night cause, not too toot my own horn, but toot toot. But this morning, all I wanted to do was stay in my warm bed with my warm, cuddly boyfriend and sleep. But alas… work has to be done. If I didn’t need money to survive, I would still be sleeping. *sigh*

My mind is like mush… so I am not going to have any “original” content today. Too much thinking already is making me more tired (did that sentence even make sense?). However, I do love everything about this photo above. Seriously contemplating cutting my hair shorter. I mean, how super cute is her cut? Hmmm…ideas. Ideas I should not be having since I am clearly delirious.  But don’t even get me started on that frilly tutu skirt she is wearing. I die.

Photo: Sartorialist

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

