Skip to content

Future DIY’s

June 4, 2009

I said in my last post that I am working on a bathing suit DIY… and I am. I have taken photos throughout the process and will be posting them soon!

But all this DIY’ing has made me go bonkers… literally. Everything I see, I think I can make it. While I would like to think this is true, I just don’t have the time… school and work, you know.

On the other hand, I do have a a few possible simple and quick DIY’s going in my mind right now…

An Elastic Harness:

Zipper Fringe Necklace:

Random Zipper Tee:

I will keep you posted on my DIYing as they progress, but plan seeing these in the near future.

Photos: Norweigen Wood, BleachBlack, Rouge Marie

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jade permalink
    June 4, 2009 5:01 pm

    1st. If you make an elastic harness you BETTER make me one too! lol

    2nd. I wanna make the zipper tee too. I think the F21 Tees woud work perfect.

    3rd. Thrifting this weekend? I wanna get a jean jacket to make into a vest…

    Ciao

  2. June 4, 2009 9:49 pm

    These are great. The fringe zipper necklace is very cool and definitely seems easy.

  3. June 6, 2009 8:58 pm

    I love the striped harness! That would make a great DIY.

Leave a Reply

