Skip to content

Right Now : School Blows.

June 18, 2009

Finals. Enough said, right? How ’bout insane work to top it off. That is my life right now… that and moving plans (see ya idiot apartment complex managers are your insane rates!), being sick (stupid, stupid head cold), wedding trip plans (the BF and I have several weddings to attend in the next few weeks), and Germany!

That last one is the thing I cannot wait for. It’s almost here.

Anyways, I am here to apologize for my absence. No excuses (even though I have some really nice ones, right?).

All I have to say for my self is this: I did have a semi epic thrifting experience yesterday and I will have pics posted this weekend (and that should make up for everything *sticks tongue out*)

But I have to complete my final paper, hence the short and sweet post. I will leave you with this!

The BF’s classic picture face. Adore it… my mom is still training him to keep his eyes open… he’s doing an awesome job. HAHA

Tank: F21, Sweater: Express (a gazillion years ago), Jeans: Anchor Blue (not pictured – clearly), And I am pretty sure I am wearing my Chuck Taylors.

One Comment leave one →
  1. itsmelimel permalink
    June 19, 2009 4:09 pm

    That’s my camera in your hand!

Leave a Reply

