Skip to content

Phew! I. Am. Bushed.

June 29, 2009

I am exhausted. After a 12 hour car ride yesterday, I wanted nothing more then to stay in bed all day today… but alas, I am at work playing catch up – and doing a quick post.

More pics to come later. Such good times. I really think I need to convince the BF to move to northern California. I miss it already!

On me: Necklace – diamonds from Grandma, Dress – Express, Belt – Vintage, Shoes – Payless (they are gold!)

On him: Shirt, Shoes & Tie – Nordstroms, Suit (jacket not pictured) – Express, Sunglasses – no idea.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 29, 2009 10:50 pm

    You look gorgeous! Such a stunnah! Green is mos def your color. 🙂

Leave a Reply

