Skip to content

The Dailies: 01.25.10

January 25, 2010

  • Primer: Benefit That Gal
  • Concealer: Benefit Boi-ing in Light (01)
  • Your Name pressed powder in Tender
  • NARS blush in Orgasm
  • Maybelline Stiletto Liquid Liner in BlackeSt Black
  • CoverGirl Lash Blast mascara in Black
  • Your Name lip liner is Tearose
  • Your Name lipstick in Paris (it is very much faded here).
  • CoverGirl eye enhancers in Coffee Shop (lightest three on lid and darkest for brow filler).

I wasn’t feeling very photogenic today, but I was determined to get a decent shot. Aside from looking a little buck toothed and my roots clearly showing my natural color, I am a-okay with this shot.

What I love most about this is that I didn’t touch up my make-up at all after 9 hours of work and a quick snack when I got home.

Now I am off to walk the dog!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

